Walk With Me Bundle

Walk With Me Bundle

Regular price $95.00 Sale price $80.00 Save $15.00

The Black Keys Official Merchandise

Walk With Me Bundle featuring: 

  • Delta Kream Exclusive Purple Haze Vinyl
  • Delta Kream Cover Art Poster
  • Delta Kream Cover Black Unisex Tee
  • Delta Kream Sticker Pack

Shipping Details: 

  • If purchased with other products, your entire order will ship when the last item is ready.  

Product Details: 

  • Delta Kream Sticker pack featuring 6 exclusive stickers. 
  • Due to the nature of this product, there are no refunds available for this product.
  • Bundle exclusive Delta Kream cover photo tee 
  • Unisex fit - 202 Tultex Coal
  • Bundle exclusive poster featuring Delta Kream Cover Art 
  • Photo by: William Eggleston
  • 14”x14”

    Delta Kream Exclusive Purple Haze Double Vinyl  

    On May 14, The Black Keys release their tenth studio album, Delta Kream, via Nonesuch Records. The record celebrates the band’s roots, featuring eleven Mississippi hill country blues standards that they have loved since they were teenagers, before they were a band, including songs by R. L. Burnside and Junior Kimbrough, among others.  Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney recorded Delta Kream at Auerbach’s Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville; they were joined by musicians Kenny Brown and Eric Deaton, long-time members of the bands of blues legends including R. L. Burnside and Junior Kimbrough. The album takes its name from William Eggleston’s iconic Mississippi photograph that is on its cover.

    Delta Kream Track Listing:

    1. Crawling Kingsnake (John Lee Hooker / Bernard Besman)
    2. Louise (Fred McDowell)
    3. Poor Boy a Long Way From Home (Robert Lee Burnside)
    4. Stay All Night (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
    5. Going Down South (Robert Lee Burnside)
    6. Coal Black Mattie (Ranie Burnette)
    7. Do the Romp (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
    8. Sad Days, Lonely Nights (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
    9. Walk with Me (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
    10. Mellow Peaches (Joseph Lee Williams)
    11. Come on and Go with Me (David Kimbrough, Jr.)